420 18th Street · Rock Island, IL   †   p 563.344.9187        **Click here for no flash**
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.     
Click-N-Print Tickets






Abandon all hope, ye who enter here!
Map to Skellington Manor
View Larger Map          Close Map
Public Schedule                  * Buy Tickets Now *

Terror 2014 - THE ASYLUM
Saturday Sep 27: 7 PM to 10 PM


Friday Oct 3: 7 PM to Midnight
Saturday Oct 4: 7 PM to Midnight
Sunday Oct 5: 7 PM to 10 PM

Friday Oct 10: 7 PM to Midnight
Saturday Oct 11: 7 PM to Midnight
Sunday Oct 12: 7 PM to 10 PM
Friday Oct 17: 7 PM to Midnight
Saturday Oct 18: 7 PM to Midnight
Sunday Oct 19: 7 PM to 10 PM

Friday Oct 24: 7 PM to Midnight
Saturday Oct 25: 7 PM to Midnight
Sunday Oct 26: 7 PM to 10 PM

Thursday Oct 30: 7 PM to 10 PM
Friday Oct 31: 7 PM to Midnight
Saturday Nov 1: 7 PM to Midnight
Close Schedule

Close
Announcements
Photos and Haunt Info
Posted on: 2014-05-15
@ 08:40:05 pm
Thanks for a great season!
Posted on: 2013-11-14
@ 11:12:55 pm
Monster Costume Ball Advanced Tickets LINK
Posted on: 2013-09-23
@ 10:14:24 am
Monster Costume Ball 2013 Saturday, Sept 28th
Posted on: 2013-09-11
@ 08:30:39 pm