Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.     
Click-N-Print Tickets






Abandon all hope, ye who enter here!
Map to Skellington Manor
View Larger Map          Close Map
Public Schedule                  * Buy Tickets Now *

Monster Costume Ball- Kick off the 2014 Haunt season with the cast of Skellington Manor! Entertainment TBD
Saturday Sep 27: 7 PM to 1 AM


Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Friday Oct 3: 7 PM to Midnight

Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Saturday Oct 4: 7 PM to Midnight

Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Sunday Oct 5: 7 PM to 10 PM


Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Friday Oct 10: 7 PM to Midnight

Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Saturday Oct 11: 7 PM to Midnight

Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Sunday Oct 12: 7 PM to 10 PM

Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Friday Oct 17: 7 PM to Midnight

Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Saturday Oct 18: 7 PM to Midnight

Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Sunday Oct 19: 7 PM to 10 PM


Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Friday Oct 24: 7 PM to Midnight

Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Saturday Oct 25: 7 PM to Midnight

Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Sunday Oct 26: 7 PM to 10 PM


Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Thursday Oct 30: 7 PM to 10 PM

Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Friday Oct 31: 7 PM to Midnight

Terror 2014- Watch this site for Details!!
Saturday Nov 1: 7 PM to Midnight

Close Schedule

Close
Announcements
Thanks for a great season!
Posted on: 2013-11-14
@ 11:12:55 pm
Monster Costume Ball Advanced Tickets LINK
Posted on: 2013-09-23
@ 10:14:24 am
Monster Costume Ball 2013 Saturday, Sept 28th
Posted on: 2013-09-11
@ 08:30:39 pm
THANKS TO ALL OF YOU FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON!!
Posted on: 2012-11-02
@ 08:21:09 pm